Ringwood Auctions Covering Hampshire, Dorset & The New Forest

Contact us by email: info@ringwoodauctions.co.uk

Regular Auctions at Ringwood


Jewellery, Silver, Ceramics, Works of Art, Paintings, Furniture and Collectable items are all included in our regular three weekly sales and for advice on buying or selling in one of our sales please call 01425 480 178

OUR NEXT AUCTION IS SATURDAY 28th April 2018

Items are now being consigned for our sale on 7th April.

Lots already consigned include a large quantity of Victorian and modern jewellery and 2 Mouseman ashtrays

Please note that from February 2018 our buyer's commission will be 18% +VAT


2.04 carat 'E' coloursingle stone diamond ring

SOLD!!! 8,000 inc commission

Sold for 1300 inc. commissionSold for 1,000 inc. commission

Recent sales have seensome sparkling prices for high end jewellery. Five pieces designed by renowned goldsmith and jeweller to the Queen, Andrew Grima, sold well. Including 2,200 including commission for a diamond set shell brooch and 1,800 including commission for an unsignedcrystallized agate pendant.

Other highlights have includedover 7,000 for a modern diamond necklace set with over 6 carats of brilliant cut diamonds.

Andrew Grima: This group of four pieces sold for 6,200 including commissions.

Above: A Colt Navy 1851 revolver, boxed with accessories

SOLD!!! 3,200 inc

Above: A 1940s Ferguson Demonstration Model Tractor

SOLD!!! 2,600 inc.

From Other Recent Sales

SOLD! 1,150
SOLD! 1,150
SOLD! 415


Recent Highlights


Diamond single stone ring, approx 2 carats.
SOLD! 5,030

Download our Catalogue

Please CLICK HERE. This is in pdf format so you may be asked for the browser to install an additional plugin to view. You can manually download Adobe's Acrobat Reader by visiting the Abobe website here.

Please Note: You can still purchase a printed copy from the showroom on both the viewing and auction day.

View our Latest Catalogue


View our catalogue

Sale Dates for 2018


All sales start at 10am and viewing is always on the Friday before the sale between 10am and 7pm with limited viewing on the Saturday morning for the hour before the sale.

Saturday 24th February

Saturday 17th March

Saturday 7th April

Saturday 28th April

Saturday 19th May

Saturday 9th June

Saturday 7th July

Saturday 28th July

Saturday 18th August

Saturday 8th September

Saturday 29th September

Saturday 20th October

Saturday 10th November

Saturday 1st December




Consigning Lots

At Ringwood Auctions we are able to offer for sale:
  • Single items
  • Personal Collections
  • Complete House Contents
Please contact us for further details.

SCAN QRValid CSS!



© Copyright
2010 Ringwood Auctions all rights reserved
DisclaimerTerms & ConditionsPrivacy PolicyDesign by i3ry